The Lady of the Lake Llewellyn (Artist) Audio CD


1 in stock

SKU: 5029344224328 Category:


The Lady of the Lake Llewellyn (Artist) Audio CD

Acoustic guitars, pan-pipes and oboe sounds take us back to a time of great spiritual quests, sacred revelations and the making of legends. This album is wonderfully relaxing, inspiring and calming. A joy to listen to. Here you can purchase the full album or individual tracks as MP3’s.


  1. The Lady Of The Lake
  2. Guinevere
  3. The Road To Camelot
  4. Lancelot – The Forbidden Love
  5. The Prophecy
  6. Spellmaker
  7. Holy Grail
  8. Excalibur Returned

Total Running Time, approx.: 52:00



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Lady of the Lake Llewellyn (Artist) Audio CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You were not leaving your cart just like that, right?

Enter your details below to save your shopping cart for later. And, who knows, maybe we will even send you a sweet discount code :)