Bridget McMahon CD – Celtic Woman


SKU: 5060090220981 Category:


Bridget McMahon CD – Celtic Woman

A Celtic woman of the 21st century Bridget McMahon releases her debut album Celtic Woman. Songs rooted in the Irish tradition are given fresh new sound that gives the perfect setting for Bridgets beautiful and passionate voice.

Produced by Chris Conway, it is an outstanding album

  1. Walk With Me
  2. The Curragh of Kildare
  3. The Moon and the Tide
  4. Peggy Gordon
  5. Cúnla
  6. Spancil Hill
  7. I Could Hear Your Voice
  8. Black is the Colour
  9. The Water Is Wide – Dans Fanch Mitt
  10. Hold Me Now
  11. Down by the Salley Gardens
  12. Walk with Me (reprise)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bridget McMahon CD – Celtic Woman”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You were not leaving your cart just like that, right?

Enter your details below to save your shopping cart for later. And, who knows, maybe we will even send you a sweet discount code :)