Greeting Card Plus Faerie Music CD



Paradise Music Cards with CD’s are a gift and a greeting card rolled into one.

This beautifully designed card comes with a matching CD with music from the Paradise Music collection specially selected to match the Faerie theme of this card.

The CD contains the following tracks:

  1. The Faerie Queen – from FaerieLore (LISTEN)
  2. Singer in the Stream -from FaerieLore (LISTEN)
  3. Enchantment of the Elves – from FaerieLore (LISTEN)
  4. Hidden Treasures – from Journey to Atlantis (LISTEN)
  5. Mermaids of Atlantis – from Journey to Atlantis (LISTEN)
  6. The Faerie Ring – from FaerieLore (LISTEN)
  7. Flying (sung by Juliana) – from Earth Angel (LISTEN)

Running time : approximately 38 minutes.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Greeting Card Plus Faerie Music CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You were not leaving your cart just like that, right?

Enter your details below to save your shopping cart for later. And, who knows, maybe we will even send you a sweet discount code :)